English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Edgware Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 16/09/2018 Broadfields United 2 - 0 Edgware Town LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Ampthill Town 1 - 3 Edgware Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 19/02/2019 Edgware Town vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Edgware Town 2 - 3 Arlesey Town 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Edgware Town 1 - 4 Baldock Town 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Edgware Town 1 - 0 Biggleswade United 3
Tue, 15/01/2019 Cockfosters 1 - 2 Edgware Town 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Edgware Town 3 - 1 Leverstock Green 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Hadley 3 - 0 Edgware Town 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Edgware Town 4 - 0 London Tigers 3
Tue, 18/12/2018 Edgware Town 1 - 1 Wembley 1
Sat, 15/12/2018 London Colney 0 - 0 Edgware Town 1
Sat, 08/12/2018 Edgware Town 0 - 0 Hadley 1
Tue, 04/12/2018 Edgware Town 3 - 0 Colney Heath 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Edgware Town 3 - 2 Stotfold 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Leighton Town 0 - 0 Edgware Town 1
Sat, 03/11/2018 Edgware Town 2 - 2 Oxhey Jets 1
Sat, 27/10/2018 Biggleswade United 2 - 2 Edgware Town 1
Sat, 20/10/2018 Tring Athletic 2 - 0 Edgware Town 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Edgware Town 2 - 2 Biggleswade FC 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Biggleswade FC 3 - 0 Edgware Town 0
Tue, 02/10/2018 Oxhey Jets 0 - 0 Edgware Town 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Edgware Town 1 - 2 Crawley Green 0
Tue, 25/09/2018 Edgware Town 1 - 0 London Colney 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Baldock Town 2 - 0 Edgware Town 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Wembley 0 - 0 Edgware Town 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Stotfold 0 - 3 Edgware Town 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Edgware Town 1 - 2 Cockfosters 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Potton United 1 - 2 Edgware Town 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Edgware Town 0 - 0 North Greenford United 1
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 37
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Harpenden Town 1 - 0 Edgware Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results