English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Kimberley MW - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Sky Blue Alternative Colours Claret
Secretary secretaryktfc@aol.co.uk
Ground Address The Stag
Nottingham Road
Kimberley
NG16 2ND.
Ground Telephone 07050 2094150
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Aylestone Park 2 - 1 Kimberley MW LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Lincoln Moorlands 1 - 3 Kimberley MW WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/09/2018 Arnold Town vs Kimberley MW
Wed, 19/09/2018 Ingles vs Kimberley MW
Sat, 08/09/2018 Graham St Prims 4 - 1 Kimberley MW 0
Tue, 28/08/2018 Radford 2 - 2 Kimberley MW 1
Tue, 21/08/2018 Kimberley MW 1 - 0 Teversal 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Kimberley MW 2 - 1 Clifton All Whites 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Kimberley MW 1 - 1 Rainworth MW 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Kimberley MW 3 - 1 Clipstone 3
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 11
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 Kimberley MW 0 - 2 Oadby Town LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Heather St Johns 3 - 6 Kimberley MW WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results