English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Longlevens AFC - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Sevenoaks Town vs Longlevens AFC
Sat, 23/09/2017 Tytherington Rocks 1 - 8 Longlevens AFC WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Ardley United 2 - 4 Longlevens AFC WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 13/10/2017 Oxford City Nomads 5 - 1 Longlevens AFC 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Tuffley Rovers 0 - 1 Longlevens AFC 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Windsor 0 - 3 Longlevens AFC 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 1 - 0 Longlevens AFC 0
Wed, 20/09/2017 Longlevens AFC 1 - 6 Highworth Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Longlevens AFC 2 - 1 Burnham 3
Wed, 13/09/2017 Longlevens AFC 1 - 1 Fairford Town 1
Wed, 06/09/2017 Longlevens AFC 0 - 2 Wantage Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Longlevens AFC 3 - 5 Oxford City Nomads 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Lydney Town 1 - 1 Longlevens AFC 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Longlevens AFC 1 - 1 Tuffley Rovers 1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Fairford Town 2 - 6 Longlevens AFC 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Longlevens AFC 4 - 3 Brackley Town Saints 3
Wed, 02/08/2017 Longlevens AFC 1 - 1 Brimscombe & Thrupp 1
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Hanwell Town 1 - 0 Longlevens AFC LOSS
Tue, 08/08/2017 Longlevens AFC 5 - 1 Fairford Town WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Fairford Town 1 - 1 Longlevens AFC DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results