English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Northampton ON Chenecks - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Navy Alternative Colours Red
Secretary cadden@nildram.co.uk
Ground Address Old Northamptonians Sports Ground
Billing Road
Northampton
Northamptonshire
NN1 5AW
Ground Telephone 01604 634045
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Blaby Whetstone Ath vs Northampton ON Chenecks
Sat, 23/09/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks 2 - 1 Irchester United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Northampton ON Chenecks vs Daventry Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Daventry Town vs Northampton ON Chenecks
Sat, 23/12/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks vs St Andrews
Sat, 18/11/2017 Newport Pagnell Town vs Northampton ON Chenecks
Wed, 15/11/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks vs Wellingborough Whitworths
Sat, 04/11/2017 Boston Town vs Northampton ON Chenecks
Wed, 01/11/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks vs Oadby Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks vs Leicester Nirvana
Tue, 24/10/2017 Wellingborough Town vs Northampton ON Chenecks
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wisbech Town 4 - 3 Northampton ON Chenecks 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Harborough Town 1 - 1 Northampton ON Chenecks 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks 0 - 1 Deeping Rangers 0
Wed, 04/10/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks 1 - 2 Rothwell Corinthians 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Northampton Sileby Rangers 4 - 3 Northampton ON Chenecks 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Oadby Town 1 - 1 Northampton ON Chenecks 1
Wed, 13/09/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks 0 - 1 Kirby Muxloe 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks 0 - 5 Boston Town 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks 1 - 5 Newport Pagnell Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Leicester Nirvana 4 - 0 Northampton ON Chenecks 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Yaxley 8 - 1 Northampton ON Chenecks 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Cogenhoe United 4 - 0 Northampton ON Chenecks 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Holbeach United 3 - 0 Northampton ON Chenecks 0
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 2
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Holbeach United 6 - 1 Northampton ON Chenecks LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Histon 0 - 1 Northampton ON Chenecks WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results