English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Royal Wootton Basset - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Royal Wootton Basset 0 - 4 Bashley LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Royal Wootton Basset vs Brackley Town Saints
Sat, 13/10/2018 Royal Wootton Basset 3 - 1 Reading City 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Wantage Town 3 - 2 Royal Wootton Basset 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Brackley Town Saints 1 - 1 Royal Wootton Basset 1
Tue, 18/09/2018 Royal Wootton Basset 3 - 2 Lydney Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Royal Wootton Basset 2 - 1 Flackwell Heath 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Royal Wootton Basset 2 - 1 Windsor 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Royal Wootton Basset 0 - 1 Shrivenham 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Fairford Town 3 - 3 Royal Wootton Basset 1
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 14
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 04/09/2018 Lydney Town 5 - 3 Royal Wootton Basset LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Royal Wootton Basset 0 - 0 Lydney Town DRAW
Sat, 11/08/2018 Leighton Town 0 - 1 Royal Wootton Basset WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results