English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Abbey Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/12/2018 Eastbourne Town vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 03/11/2018 Abbey Rangers 5 - 0 Lordswood WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Rayners Lane 2 - 3 Abbey Rangers WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town 1 - 3 Abbey Rangers WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Lydney Town 1 - 3 Abbey Rangers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 CB Hounslow United vs Abbey Rangers
Tue, 16/10/2018 Abbey Rangers vs Knaphill
Sat, 06/10/2018 Raynes Park Vale 3 - 0 Abbey Rangers 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Abbey Rangers 1 - 4 Camberley Town 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Balham 5 - 0 Abbey Rangers 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Abbey Rangers 1 - 0 AFC Hayes 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Abbey Rangers 3 - 0 Guildford City 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Southall 1 - 1 Abbey Rangers 1
Tue, 14/08/2018 Abbey Rangers 4 - 1 Cobham 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Badshot Lea 0 - 2 Abbey Rangers 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Abbey Rangers 3 - 0 Redhill 3
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 16
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Abbey Rangers 0 - 4 Newhaven LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results