English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Haughmond - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Haughmond 1 - 2 Worksop Town LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bilston Town Comm 1 - 4 Haughmond WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 08/05/2018 Haughmond 5 - 0 Heanor Town 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Rocester 0 - 1 Haughmond 3
Wed, 25/04/2018 Coventry United 1 - 5 Haughmond 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Coventry Sphinx 1 - 1 Haughmond 1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Haughmond 1 - 1 Coventry United 1
Thu, 19/04/2018 Haughmond 2 - 2 Highgate United 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bromsgrove Sporting 3 - 1 Haughmond 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 Highgate United 4 - 1 Haughmond 0
Thu, 05/04/2018 Haughmond 2 - 4 Boldmere St Michaels 0
Mon, 02/04/2018 Shawbury United 2 - 2 Haughmond 1
Sat, 31/03/2018 Haughmond 2 - 2 Lye Town 1
Tue, 27/03/2018 Heanor Town 2 - 0 Haughmond 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Haughmond 1 - 1 Shepshed Dynamo 1
Thu, 22/03/2018 South Normanton Ath. 2 - 0 Haughmond 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Coleshill Town 2 - 1 Haughmond 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Haughmond 0 - 2 Stourport Swifts 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Haughmond 2 - 3 Long Eaton United 0
Sat, 20/01/2018 Haughmond 3 - 2 Bromsgrove Sporting 3
Tue, 16/01/2018 Boldmere St Michaels 1 - 2 Haughmond 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Haughmond 2 - 1 Rocester 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Haughmond 1 - 1 Sporting Khalsa 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Haughmond 0 - 1 Shawbury United 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Haughmond 0 - 4 Worcester City 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Quorn 1 - 0 Haughmond 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Loughborough Uni 3 - 2 Haughmond 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Haughmond 1 - 1 South Normanton Ath. 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Haughmond 3 - 5 Rugby Town 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Lye Town 2 - 0 Haughmond 0
Wed, 08/11/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 4 - 3 Haughmond 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Worcester City 2 - 0 Haughmond 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Haughmond 1 - 1 Quorn 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Long Eaton United 2 - 0 Haughmond 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Haughmond 3 - 1 AFC Wulfrunians 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 1 - 1 Haughmond 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Haughmond 0 - 1 Loughborough Uni 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 AFC Wulfrunians 2 - 1 Haughmond 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Haughmond 1 - 3 Coleshill Town 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Stourport Swifts 3 - 4 Haughmond 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Sporting Khalsa 3 - 0 Haughmond 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Rugby Town 0 - 1 Haughmond 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Haughmond 1 - 2 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Haughmond 1 - 1 Coventry Sphinx 1
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 38
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 8 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 13

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 19/09/2017 Haughmond 0 - 5 Boston United LOSS
Sat, 16/09/2017 Boston United 1 - 1 Haughmond DRAW
Sat, 02/09/2017 Haughmond 3 - 2 Matlock Town WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bedworth United 0 - 2 Haughmond WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 2 - 3 Haughmond WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results