English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Hollands & Blair - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1970
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue
Secretary laurence.plummer@btinternet.com Contact Star Meadow Sports Club, Darland Road, Gillingham,
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Meridian VP 2 - 0 Hollands & Blair LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Newhaven 1 - 2 Hollands & Blair WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Beckenham Town 2 - 1 Hollands & Blair 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Hollands & Blair 3 - 0 Rusthall 3
Wed, 18/04/2018 Tunbridge Wells 2 - 1 Hollands & Blair 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Cray Valley (PM) 2 - 1 Hollands & Blair 0
Wed, 11/04/2018 Hollands & Blair 2 - 1 Corinthian 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Hollands & Blair 3 - 2 Rochester United 3
Mon, 02/04/2018 Sheppey United 1 - 2 Hollands & Blair 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Hollands & Blair 4 - 1 Erith Town 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Deal Town 4 - 1 Hollands & Blair 0
Wed, 21/03/2018 Hollands & Blair 2 - 1 Glebe 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Sevenoaks Town 4 - 1 Hollands & Blair 0
Wed, 14/03/2018 Canterbury City 2 - 1 Hollands & Blair 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Rusthall 2 - 3 Hollands & Blair 3
Tue, 20/02/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 0 - 0 Hollands & Blair 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Hollands & Blair 1 - 1 Crowborough Athletic 1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Hollands & Blair 3 - 0 Tunbridge Wells 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Whitstable Town 2 - 0 Hollands & Blair 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Crowborough Athletic 3 - 0 Hollands & Blair 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hollands & Blair 1 - 2 AFC Croydon Athletic 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Hollands & Blair 4 - 3 Lordswood 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Rochester United 1 - 0 Hollands & Blair 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Hollands & Blair 1 - 3 Sevenoaks Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hollands & Blair 1 - 5 Cray Valley (PM) 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bearsted 2 - 1 Hollands & Blair 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hollands & Blair 0 - 3 Chatham Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Croydon 6 - 2 Hollands & Blair 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Erith Town 2 - 1 Hollands & Blair 0
Wed, 25/10/2017 Hollands & Blair 1 - 2 Deal Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Glebe 1 - 0 Hollands & Blair 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hollands & Blair 1 - 4 Croydon 0
Wed, 27/09/2017 Hollands & Blair 2 - 4 Bearsted 0
Wed, 20/09/2017 Lordswood 3 - 1 Hollands & Blair 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Hollands & Blair 1 - 3 Sheppey United 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Hollands & Blair 1 - 1 Canterbury City 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Chatham Town 2 - 1 Hollands & Blair 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Corinthian 0 - 0 Hollands & Blair 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hollands & Blair 1 - 2 Whitstable Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hollands & Blair 2 - 3 Beckenham Town 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 31
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 10 Away Loses 15

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Hollands & Blair 1 - 4 Crowborough Athletic LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Hassocks 2 - 3 Hollands & Blair WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results