English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Sutton Common Rovers - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 08/12/2018 AFC Uckfield 5 - 2 Sutton Common Rovers LOSS
Sat, 03/11/2018 Sutton Common Rovers 6 - 1 Horley Town WIN
Fri, 02/11/2018 Sutton Common Rovers 6 - 1 Horley Town WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Sutton Common Rovers 2 - 1 Cobham WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Sutton Common Rovers vs Banstead Athletic
Sat, 20/04/2019 Colliers Wood United vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 13/04/2019 Abbey Rangers vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 06/04/2019 Sutton Common Rovers vs Guildford City
Sat, 30/03/2019 Spelthorne Sports vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 23/03/2019 Sutton Common Rovers vs Badshot Lea
Sat, 16/03/2019 Walton & Hersham vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 09/03/2019 Sutton Common Rovers vs Southall
Sat, 02/03/2019 AFC Hayes vs Sutton Common Rovers
Wed, 27/02/2019 Balham vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 23/02/2019 Sutton Common Rovers vs Camberley Town
Sat, 12/01/2019 Sutton Common Rovers 3 - 0 Cobham 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Raynes Park Vale 0 - 1 Sutton Common Rovers 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Redhill 2 - 2 Sutton Common Rovers 1
Sat, 22/12/2018 Sutton Common Rovers 2 - 0 Colliers Wood United 3
Mon, 17/12/2018 Sutton Common Rovers 1 - 0 AFC Hayes 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Horley Town 2 - 5 Sutton Common Rovers 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 CB Hounslow United 0 - 1 Sutton Common Rovers 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Sutton Common Rovers 3 - 1 Abbey Rangers 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Banstead Athletic 2 - 3 Sutton Common Rovers 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Sutton Common Rovers 3 - 2 Balham 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Hanworth Villa 1 - 3 Sutton Common Rovers 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Sutton Common Rovers 3 - 1 Horley Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Sutton Common Rovers 1 - 1 Chertsey Town 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Guildford City 2 - 2 Sutton Common Rovers 1
Sat, 15/09/2018 Sutton Common Rovers 4 - 2 Walton & Hersham 3
Mon, 03/09/2018 Sutton Common Rovers 0 - 2 Redhill 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Camberley Town 2 - 0 Sutton Common Rovers 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Sutton Common Rovers 0 - 1 Raynes Park Vale 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Badshot Lea 0 - 3 Sutton Common Rovers 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Cobham 0 - 2 Sutton Common Rovers 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Sutton Common Rovers 1 - 0 Knaphill 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 48
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 12/08/2018 Sutton Common Rovers 0 - 2 CB Hounslow United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results