English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Uttoxeter Town - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 18/09/2018 Walsall Wood 5 - 4 Uttoxeter Town LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Uttoxeter Town 2 - 2 Walsall Wood DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Littleton vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 Uttoxeter Town 1 - 1 Atherstone Town 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Uttoxeter Town 3 - 1 Lichfield City 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Studley 4 - 0 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Uttoxeter Town 1 - 3 Heather St Johns 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Stapenhill 2 - 1 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Uttoxeter Town 0 - 2 Cadbury Athletic 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Rocester 0 - 0 Uttoxeter Town 1
Tue, 21/08/2018 Leicester Road 2 - 4 Uttoxeter Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Uttoxeter Town 4 - 2 Chelmsley Town 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Uttoxeter Town 3 - 1 Brocton 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Paget Rangers 1 - 4 Uttoxeter Town 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Uttoxeter Town 1 - 3 NKF Burbage 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results