English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Leicester Nirvana - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/01/2019 Coventry United 3 - 2 Leicester Nirvana LOSS
Sat, 01/12/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 0 - 4 Leicester Nirvana WIN
Sat, 03/11/2018 Leicester Nirvana 3 - 0 Saffron Dynamo WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Wellington AFC 1 - 2 Leicester Nirvana WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 FC Bolsover 1 - 2 Leicester Nirvana WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 19/01/2019 Boston Town vs Leicester Nirvana
Tue, 15/01/2019 Rugby Town vs Leicester Nirvana
Sat, 12/01/2019 Leicester Nirvana 2 - 2 Rothwell Corinthians 1
Tue, 08/01/2019 Deeping Rangers 2 - 0 Leicester Nirvana 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Wellingborough Whitworths 0 - 5 Leicester Nirvana 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Kirby Muxloe 0 - 4 Leicester Nirvana 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Leicester Nirvana 0 - 2 Harborough Town 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Leicester Nirvana 5 - 2 Oadby Town 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Leicester Nirvana 0 - 0 Boston Town 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Sleaford Town 2 - 3 Leicester Nirvana 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Eynesbury Rovers 2 - 4 Leicester Nirvana 3
Tue, 06/11/2018 Leicester Nirvana 6 - 0 Wellingborough Whitworths 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Rothwell Corinthians 1 - 6 Leicester Nirvana 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Leicester Nirvana 2 - 0 Wellingborough Town 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Leicester Nirvana 2 - 1 Cogenhoe United 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Holbeach United 4 - 0 Leicester Nirvana 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Leicester Nirvana 1 - 1 Daventry Town 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Leicester Nirvana 1 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 3 - 0 Leicester Nirvana 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Pinchbeck United 1 - 0 Leicester Nirvana 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Leicester Nirvana 2 - 0 Rugby Town 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Leicester Nirvana 2 - 2 Northampton ON Chenecks 1
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 34
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Leicester Nirvana 0 - 3 Grimsby Borough LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results