English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Leicester Nirvana - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Leicester Nirvana 0 - 2 Eastwood Community LOSS
Tue, 24/10/2017 Leicester Nirvana 4 - 1 AFC Wulfrunians WIN
Sat, 21/10/2017 AFC Wulfrunians 1 - 1 Leicester Nirvana DRAW
Sat, 23/09/2017 Leicester Nirvana 4 - 2 Belper United WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Leicester Nirvana 5 - 1 Graham St Prims WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Oadby Town vs Leicester Nirvana
Tue, 26/12/2017 Leicester Nirvana vs Oadby Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Wellingborough Whitworths vs Leicester Nirvana
Tue, 05/12/2017 Leicester Nirvana 0 - 0 Daventry Town 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Sleaford Town 5 - 1 Leicester Nirvana 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Leicester Nirvana 1 - 2 Newport Pagnell Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Deeping Rangers 1 - 1 Leicester Nirvana 1
Tue, 14/11/2017 Northampton Sileby Rangers 2 - 6 Leicester Nirvana 3
Tue, 07/11/2017 Harborough Town 3 - 1 Leicester Nirvana 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Leicester Nirvana 1 - 1 Holbeach United 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks 3 - 2 Leicester Nirvana 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 0 - 1 Leicester Nirvana 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Kirby Muxloe 0 - 3 Leicester Nirvana 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Leicester Nirvana 2 - 1 Boston Town 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Leicester Nirvana 3 - 0 St Andrews 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Leicester Nirvana 7 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Leicester Nirvana 3 - 1 Kirby Muxloe 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Cogenhoe United 1 - 4 Leicester Nirvana 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Leicester Nirvana 5 - 1 Sleaford Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Leicester Nirvana 4 - 0 Northampton ON Chenecks 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Leicester Nirvana 1 - 1 Rothwell Corinthians 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Wellingborough Town 1 - 3 Leicester Nirvana 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Leicester Nirvana 2 - 1 Wellingborough Whitworths 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Desborough Town 0 - 5 Leicester Nirvana 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Leicester Nirvana 0 - 0 Yaxley 1
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 44
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Dunkirk 2 - 1 Leicester Nirvana LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results