English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Kensington Borough - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Broadbridge Heath vs Kensington Borough
Sat, 23/09/2017 Chatham Town 2 - 4 Kensington Borough WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 17/03/2018 Kensington Borough vs Bedfont & Feltham
Sat, 10/03/2018 Ash United vs Kensington Borough
Sat, 03/03/2018 Kensington Borough vs Sheerwater
Sat, 24/02/2018 Fleet Spurs vs Kensington Borough
Sat, 17/02/2018 Kensington Borough vs Badshot Lea
Sat, 10/02/2018 Worcester Park vs Kensington Borough
Sat, 03/02/2018 Kensington Borough vs FC Deportivo Galicia
Sat, 27/01/2018 South Park Res vs Kensington Borough
Sat, 20/01/2018 Kensington Borough vs Cobham
Sat, 13/01/2018 Badshot Lea vs Kensington Borough
Sat, 06/01/2018 Kensington Borough vs Raynes Park Vale
Sat, 30/12/2017 Bedfont & Feltham vs Kensington Borough
Sat, 16/12/2017 Chessington & Hook U vs Kensington Borough
Sat, 09/12/2017 Kensington Borough vs Fleet Spurs
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bagshot vs Kensington Borough
Sat, 25/11/2017 Kensington Borough vs Cove
Sat, 11/11/2017 Kensington Borough vs Staines Lammas
Sat, 04/11/2017 Frimley Green vs Kensington Borough
Sat, 21/10/2017 Kensington Borough vs Ash United
Sat, 14/10/2017 AC London 1 - 0 Kensington Borough 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Kensington Borough 1 - 1 Frimley Green 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Raynes Park Vale 5 - 2 Kensington Borough 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Eversley & California 3 - 2 Kensington Borough 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Kensington Borough 2 - 3 Farleigh Rovers 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Kensington Borough 2 - 2 South Park Res 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Cobham 5 - 2 Kensington Borough 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Kensington Borough 0 - 5 Worcester Park 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Cove 0 - 2 Kensington Borough 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 FC Deportivo Galicia 4 - 1 Kensington Borough 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Kensington Borough 0 - 3 Bagshot 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 5
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results