English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Charnock Richard - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bedlington Terriers 1 - 0 Charnock Richard LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Charnock Richard 3 - 0 Bacup Borough WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Selby Town 1 - 7 Charnock Richard WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

North West Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 12/05/2018 West Didsbury & Chorlton 5 - 3 Charnock Richard 0
Mon, 07/05/2018 AFC Liverpool 1 - 2 Charnock Richard 3
Sat, 05/05/2018 Charnock Richard 3 - 0 Hanley Town 3
Thu, 03/05/2018 Irlam 0 - 2 Charnock Richard 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 1874 Northwich 2 - 1 Charnock Richard 0
Thu, 26/04/2018 Charnock Richard 3 - 2 Northwich Victoria 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Charnock Richard 1 - 1 Runcorn Town 1
Thu, 19/04/2018 Charnock Richard 2 - 0 Congleton Town 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Ashton Athletic 5 - 0 Charnock Richard 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Charnock Richard 0 - 2 Runcorn Linnets 0
Thu, 12/04/2018 Charnock Richard 4 - 2 1874 Northwich 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Charnock Richard 1 - 2 West Didsbury & Chorlton 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Squires Gate 3 - 1 Charnock Richard 0
Mon, 19/03/2018 Winsford United 3 - 3 Charnock Richard 1
Sat, 17/03/2018 Bootle 0 - 0 Charnock Richard 1
Tue, 06/03/2018 Charnock Richard 2 - 2 AFC Liverpool 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Padiham 2 - 1 Charnock Richard 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Charnock Richard 4 - 1 Maine Road 3
Tue, 13/02/2018 Charnock Richard 3 - 4 Barnoldswick Town 0
Tue, 30/01/2018 Runcorn Town 0 - 2 Charnock Richard 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Charnock Richard 4 - 1 Barnton 3
Tue, 23/01/2018 Northwich Victoria 0 - 2 Charnock Richard 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Runcorn Linnets 6 - 2 Charnock Richard 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Charnock Richard 1 - 0 Ashton Athletic 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Abbey Hey 1 - 2 Charnock Richard 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Charnock Richard 1 - 4 City of Liverpool 0
Tue, 19/12/2017 AFC Darwen 1 - 4 Charnock Richard 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Charnock Richard 1 - 4 Widnes Vikings 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Burscough 1 - 1 Charnock Richard 1
Tue, 28/11/2017 Charnock Richard 9 - 1 AFC Darwen 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Widnes Vikings 0 - 3 Charnock Richard 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Charnock Richard 5 - 2 Burscough 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Congleton Town 1 - 1 Charnock Richard 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Charnock Richard 0 - 1 Abbey Hey 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Charnock Richard 1 - 0 Irlam 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Maine Road 1 - 3 Charnock Richard 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Charnock Richard 1 - 1 Winsford United 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Charnock Richard 3 - 1 Bootle 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Barnoldswick Town 0 - 4 Charnock Richard 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Hanley Town 1 - 3 Charnock Richard 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 City of Liverpool 2 - 0 Charnock Richard 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Charnock Richard 5 - 2 Squires Gate 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Charnock Richard 4 - 1 Padiham 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Barnton 3 - 5 Charnock Richard 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 79
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 13 Away Wins 11
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Charnock Richard 3 - 4 Penistone Church LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results