English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Chelmsley Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Lye Town 5 - 2 Chelmsley Town LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Chelmsley Town 3 - 1 Tividale WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/03/2019 Chelmsley Town vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 09/02/2019 Chelmsley Town 1 - 3 Studley 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Hinckley AFC 3 - 5 Chelmsley Town 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Heather St Johns 3 - 0 Chelmsley Town 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Chelmsley Town 0 - 1 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Coventry Copsewood 3 - 1 Chelmsley Town 0
Wed, 26/12/2018 Chelmsley Town 0 - 0 NKF Burbage 1
Sat, 22/12/2018 Brocton 2 - 1 Chelmsley Town 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Chelmsley Town 5 - 1 Heath Hayes 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Cadbury Athletic 1 - 1 Chelmsley Town 1
Sat, 01/12/2018 Chelmsley Town 1 - 1 Leicester Road 1
Mon, 19/11/2018 Chelmsley Town 2 - 2 Cadbury Athletic 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Chelmsley Town 6 - 0 Stapenhill 3
Mon, 12/11/2018 Chelmsley Town 1 - 2 Heather St Johns 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 NKF Burbage 2 - 4 Chelmsley Town 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Paget Rangers 1 - 2 Chelmsley Town 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Nuneaton Griff 0 - 2 Chelmsley Town 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Racing Club Warwick 4 - 2 Chelmsley Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Chelmsley Town 2 - 2 Brocton 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Heath Hayes 0 - 1 Chelmsley Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Studley 3 - 2 Chelmsley Town 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Chelmsley Town 1 - 2 Hinckley AFC 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Chelmsley Town 0 - 4 Lichfield City 0
Mon, 20/08/2018 Chelmsley Town 4 - 0 Rocester 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Uttoxeter Town 4 - 2 Chelmsley Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Chelmsley Town 0 - 1 Paget Rangers 0
Wed, 08/08/2018 Atherstone Town 3 - 0 Chelmsley Town 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Chelmsley Town 6 - 0 Littleton 3
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 32
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results