English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Chipping Sodbury Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town 1 - 3 Abbey Rangers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Bridgwater Town vs Chipping Sodbury Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town vs Cadbury Heath
Sat, 13/10/2018 Hallen 1 - 0 Chipping Sodbury Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town 2 - 1 Bradford Town 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town 1 - 3 Odd Down 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Buckland Athletic 0 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town 1 - 3 Clevedon Town 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Chipping Sodbury Town 0 - 8 Bridgwater Town 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Brislington 6 - 0 Chipping Sodbury Town 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 6
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results