English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Leighton Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name The Reds
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White/stripe/Red Alternative Colours Orange/Black
Secretary Reds@leightontownfc.co.uk
Ground Address Bell Close
Lake Street
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 1RX
Ground Telephone 01525 373311
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 24/02/2018 Leighton Town 0 - 1 1874 Northwich LOSS
Sat, 10/02/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 3 - 4 Leighton Town WIN
Sat, 06/01/2018 Leighton Town 5 - 2 Norwich CBS WIN
Sat, 02/12/2017 Gorleston 2 - 4 Leighton Town WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 Leighton Town 1 - 0 London Lions WIN
Sat, 21/10/2017 Burnham Ramblers 0 - 1 Leighton Town WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Leighton Town 2 - 0 Leverstock Green WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Leighton Town 3 - 1 Brimscombe & Thrupp WIN
 
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 2 Leighton Town 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Wembley 3 - 3 Leighton Town 1
Tue, 24/04/2018 Leighton Town 0 - 1 Stotfold 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Leighton Town 0 - 0 Hadley 1
Tue, 17/04/2018 Leighton Town 4 - 0 Holmer Green 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Leighton Town 3 - 1 St.Margaretsbury 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Leighton Town 6 - 2 Leverstock Green 3
Thu, 05/04/2018 Leighton Town 0 - 2 Welwyn Garden City 0
Tue, 03/04/2018 Biggleswade United 1 - 1 Leighton Town 1
Thu, 29/03/2018 Leighton Town 3 - 1 Tring Athletic 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Oxhey Jets 1 - 4 Leighton Town 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Cockfosters 2 - 3 Leighton Town 3
Wed, 21/03/2018 Hadley 2 - 0 Leighton Town 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Leighton Town 2 - 0 Oxhey Jets 3
Tue, 13/03/2018 Leighton Town 0 - 0 Berkhamsted 1
Sat, 10/03/2018 Leighton Town 3 - 3 Biggleswade FC 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Colney Heath 0 - 4 Leighton Town 3
Tue, 30/01/2018 Leverstock Green 1 - 3 Leighton Town 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Leighton Town 3 - 2 Crawley Green 3
Tue, 23/01/2018 Leighton Town 2 - 1 Cockfosters 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Edgware Town 1 - 2 Leighton Town 3
Wed, 17/01/2018 Crawley Green 1 - 2 Leighton Town 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Leighton Town 4 - 1 London Tigers 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Leighton Town 4 - 0 Biggleswade United 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Stotfold 2 - 3 Leighton Town 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Holmer Green 1 - 0 Leighton Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Harpenden Town 2 - 2 Leighton Town 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Leighton Town 2 - 1 Wembley 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Leighton Town 3 - 2 London Colney 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Tring Athletic 2 - 4 Leighton Town 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Hoddesdon Town 1 - 2 Leighton Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Leighton Town 1 - 0 Colney Heath 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Leighton Town 1 - 3 Edgware Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 St.Margaretsbury 0 - 0 Leighton Town 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Berkhamsted 2 - 2 Leighton Town 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Leighton Town 4 - 1 Harpenden Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Leighton Town 1 - 0 Hoddesdon Town 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 London Colney 2 - 2 Leighton Town 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Biggleswade FC 3 - 1 Leighton Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 London Tigers 1 - 2 Leighton Town 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 81
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 14 Away Wins 10
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 6
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Leighton Town 2 - 3 Tuffley Rovers LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Leighton Town 4 - 0 Oxhey Jets WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results