English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Rusthall - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1899
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green/White Stripes/Green Alternative Colours Blue/WhiteBlue
Secretary pc_elwood@yahoo.co.uk Contact Jockey Farm, Nellington Road, Rusthall, Tunbridge
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Newhaven 2 - 1 Rusthall LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Guildford City 0 - 2 Rusthall WIN
Sun, 02/09/2018 Erith & Belvedere 1 - 3 Rusthall WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Rusthall vs K Sports
Sat, 06/10/2018 Bearsted 4 - 2 Rusthall 0
Wed, 03/10/2018 Rusthall 1 - 3 Corinthian 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Rusthall 0 - 7 Chatham Town 0
Fri, 21/09/2018 Beckenham Town 3 - 0 Rusthall 0
Wed, 12/09/2018 Rusthall 1 - 3 Tunbridge Wells 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Rusthall 2 - 2 Punjab United 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 2 - 0 Rusthall 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Corinthian 3 - 0 Rusthall 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Deal Town 3 - 0 Rusthall 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Crowborough Athletic 1 - 3 Rusthall 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Canterbury City 5 - 2 Rusthall 0
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 4
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 05/09/2018 Rusthall 2 - 2 Cray Wanderers DRAW
Sat, 25/08/2018 Cray Wanderers 1 - 1 Rusthall DRAW
Sun, 12/08/2018 Rusthall 3 - 0 Wick & Barnham United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results