English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Rusthall - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1899
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green/White Stripes/Green Alternative Colours Blue/WhiteBlue
Secretary pc_elwood@yahoo.co.uk Contact Jockey Farm, Nellington Road, Rusthall, Tunbridge
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Rusthall 2 - 7 Epsom & Ewell LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Rusthall 2 - 1 Crawley Down Gatwick WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 14/04/2018 Rusthall vs Whitstable Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Canterbury City vs Rusthall
Mon, 02/04/2018 Chatham Town vs Rusthall
Sat, 31/03/2018 Rusthall vs Lordswood
Sat, 24/03/2018 Corinthian vs Rusthall
Sat, 17/03/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic vs Rusthall
Sat, 10/03/2018 Rusthall vs Rochester United
Sat, 03/03/2018 Glebe vs Rusthall
Sat, 24/02/2018 Rusthall vs Erith Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Rusthall vs Deal Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Tunbridge Wells vs Rusthall
Sat, 27/01/2018 Rusthall vs Cray Valley (PM)
Sat, 13/01/2018 Rusthall vs Hollands & Blair
Sat, 06/01/2018 Beckenham Town vs Rusthall
Sat, 30/12/2017 Erith Town vs Rusthall
Sat, 23/12/2017 Rusthall vs Corinthian
Sat, 16/12/2017 Deal Town vs Rusthall
Sat, 09/12/2017 Rusthall 2 - 1 Sheppey United 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Rochester United 1 - 2 Rusthall 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Rusthall 1 - 2 Bearsted 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Whitstable Town 2 - 0 Rusthall 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Rusthall 1 - 4 Chatham Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Rusthall 3 - 2 Crowborough Athletic 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Lordswood 2 - 3 Rusthall 3
Wed, 25/10/2017 Rusthall 1 - 3 Beckenham Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Corinthian 5 - 0 Rusthall 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Rusthall 0 - 3 Sevenoaks Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Bearsted 2 - 0 Rusthall 0
Wed, 27/09/2017 Rusthall 2 - 2 AFC Croydon Athletic 1
Wed, 20/09/2017 Cray Valley (PM) 0 - 2 Rusthall 3
Thu, 07/09/2017 Crowborough Athletic 4 - 3 Rusthall 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Rusthall 2 - 2 Canterbury City 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Rusthall 0 - 0 Tunbridge Wells 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Sevenoaks Town 3 - 1 Rusthall 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Sheppey United 1 - 2 Rusthall 3
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 21
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 08/08/2017 CB Hounslow United 2 - 1 Rusthall LOSS
Sun, 06/08/2017 Rusthall 0 - 0 CB Hounslow United DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results