English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Axminster Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1903
Nick name The Tigers
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Amber/Black Alternative Colours Red
Secretary adamcowling@tiscali.co.uk
Ground Address Sector Lane
Ground Telephone 01297 35161
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Saltash United 6 - 0 Axminster Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

South West Peninsula Div One East

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 19/04/2019 Honiton Town vs Axminster Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 Stoke Gabriel vs Axminster Town
Fri, 15/03/2019 Crediton United vs Axminster Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 Brixham AFC vs Axminster Town
Sat, 02/03/2019 Alphington vs Axminster Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Liverton United vs Axminster Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Axminster Town vs University of Exeter
Sat, 02/02/2019 Bovey Tracey vs Axminster Town
Sat, 26/01/2019 Axminster Town vs Appledore
Sat, 19/01/2019 Axminster Town vs Teignmouth
Sat, 12/01/2019 Newton Abbot Spurs vs Axminster Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Axminster Town vs Torridgeside
Wed, 26/12/2018 Axminster Town vs Honiton Town
Sat, 22/12/2018 Ilfracombe Town vs Axminster Town
Sat, 15/12/2018 Sidmouth Town vs Axminster Town
Sat, 08/12/2018 Budleigh Salterton vs Axminster Town
Sat, 01/12/2018 Axminster Town vs Brixham AFC
Sat, 17/11/2018 Axminster Town vs Liverton United
Tue, 13/11/2018 Axminster Town vs Budleigh Salterton
Sat, 03/11/2018 Axminster Town vs Ilfracombe Town
Sat, 27/10/2018 University of Exeter vs Axminster Town
Tue, 16/10/2018 Axminster Town vs Crediton United
Sat, 13/10/2018 Axminster Town vs Bovey Tracey
Tue, 09/10/2018 Axminster Town vs Stoke Gabriel
Sat, 29/09/2018 Appledore 1 - 2 Axminster Town 3
Tue, 25/09/2018 Axminster Town 3 - 1 St Martins [SWP] 3
Tue, 11/09/2018 Axminster Town 2 - 2 Alphington 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Teignmouth 1 - 2 Axminster Town 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Axminster Town 5 - 2 Newton Abbot Spurs 3
Wed, 22/08/2018 St Martins [SWP] 1 - 1 Axminster Town 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Torridgeside 3 - 2 Axminster Town 0
Fri, 10/08/2018 Axminster Town 1 - 0 Sidmouth Town 3
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results