English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Enfield Borough - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Enfield Borough 2 - 4 Berkhamsted LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 Enfield Borough 4 - 2 Newmarket Town WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Enfield Borough 6 - 2 Woodbridge Town WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Enfield Borough 4 - 2 Canning Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 09/05/2018 Wodson Park 3 - 0 Enfield Borough 0
Mon, 30/04/2018 Enfield Borough 2 - 1 Brimsdown 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Enfield Borough 8 - 0 Bedford 3
Wed, 25/04/2018 Enfield Borough 3 - 2 Rayners Lane 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Enfield Borough 2 - 2 Buckingham Athletic 1
Thu, 19/04/2018 Broadfields United 3 - 1 Enfield Borough 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Harefield United 4 - 3 Enfield Borough 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Enfield Borough 0 - 2 Baldock Town 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Risborough Rangers 4 - 2 Enfield Borough 0
Wed, 04/04/2018 Enfield Borough 4 - 2 London Lions 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Enfield Borough 1 - 4 Southall 0
Wed, 21/03/2018 Southall 2 - 3 Enfield Borough 3
Wed, 14/03/2018 Enfield Borough 1 - 3 Codicote 0
Wed, 07/03/2018 Enfield Borough 6 - 2 Wodson Park 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Enfield Borough 1 - 1 Harefield United 1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Ampthill Town 5 - 0 Enfield Borough 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Enfield Borough 8 - 4 Hatfield Town 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough 3 - 4 Enfield Borough 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Hillingdon Borough 4 - 1 Enfield Borough 0
Wed, 10/01/2018 Baldock Town 4 - 0 Enfield Borough 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Enfield Borough 2 - 3 Winslow United 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 London Lions 4 - 2 Enfield Borough 0
Mon, 18/12/2017 Brimsdown 3 - 1 Enfield Borough 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Enfield Borough 3 - 0 St Neots Town Res 3
Wed, 06/12/2017 Enfield Borough 4 - 1 Langford 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Enfield Borough 2 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bedford 1 - 3 Enfield Borough 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 St Neots Town Res 1 - 6 Enfield Borough 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Enfield Borough 0 - 4 Broadfields United 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Enfield Borough 2 - 2 Hillingdon Borough 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Buckingham Athletic 0 - 1 Enfield Borough 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hatfield Town 3 - 2 Enfield Borough 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Codicote 0 - 5 Enfield Borough 3
Wed, 13/09/2017 Enfield Borough 0 - 3 Ampthill Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Winslow United 2 - 5 Enfield Borough 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Enfield Borough 2 - 0 Risborough Rangers 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Langford 1 - 3 Enfield Borough 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Rayners Lane 0 - 2 Enfield Borough 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 60
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 10

Fixtures and Results