English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Enfield Borough - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Enfield Borough 2 - 4 Berkhamsted LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 Enfield Borough 4 - 2 Newmarket Town WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Enfield Borough 6 - 2 Woodbridge Town WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Enfield Borough 4 - 2 Canning Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Enfield Borough vs Bedford
Sat, 21/04/2018 Harefield United vs Enfield Borough
Sat, 14/04/2018 Enfield Borough vs Baldock Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Risborough Rangers vs Enfield Borough
Wed, 04/04/2018 Enfield Borough vs London Lions
Sat, 31/03/2018 Wodson Park vs Enfield Borough
Sat, 24/03/2018 Enfield Borough vs Southall
Sat, 17/03/2018 Broadfields United vs Enfield Borough
Sat, 10/03/2018 Hatfield Town vs Enfield Borough
Sat, 03/03/2018 Enfield Borough vs Rayners Lane
Sat, 17/02/2018 Enfield Borough vs Codicote
Sat, 10/02/2018 Ampthill Town vs Enfield Borough
Sat, 03/02/2018 Enfield Borough vs Buckingham Athletic
Sat, 27/01/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough vs Enfield Borough
Sat, 20/01/2018 Enfield Borough vs Brimsdown
Sat, 13/01/2018 Hillingdon Borough vs Enfield Borough
Sat, 06/01/2018 Enfield Borough vs Winslow United
Sat, 30/12/2017 Enfield Borough vs Wodson Park
Sat, 23/12/2017 London Lions vs Enfield Borough
Sat, 16/12/2017 Langford vs Enfield Borough
Sat, 09/12/2017 Enfield Borough 3 - 0 St Neots Town Res 3
Wed, 06/12/2017 Enfield Borough 4 - 1 Langford 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Enfield Borough 2 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bedford 1 - 3 Enfield Borough 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 St Neots Town Res 1 - 6 Enfield Borough 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Enfield Borough 0 - 4 Broadfields United 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Enfield Borough 2 - 2 Hillingdon Borough 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Buckingham Athletic 0 - 1 Enfield Borough 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Codicote 0 - 5 Enfield Borough 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Winslow United 2 - 5 Enfield Borough 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Enfield Borough 2 - 0 Risborough Rangers 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Rayners Lane 0 - 2 Enfield Borough 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Enfield Borough 2 - 1 Harefield United 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 34
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results