English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Forest Hill Park - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Redhill 2 - 1 Forest Hill Park LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southern Counties East League Div One

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 27/02/2019 Forest Hill Park vs Phoenix Sports Res
Sat, 23/02/2019 Forest Hill Park vs Greenways
Sat, 16/02/2019 Kennington 4 - 0 Forest Hill Park 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Lydd Town 1 - 0 Forest Hill Park 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Forest Hill Park 0 - 0 Snodland Town 1
Sat, 19/01/2019 Forest Hill Park 2 - 1 Kennington 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Forest Hill Park 6 - 2 Rochester United 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Sutton Athletic 4 - 1 Forest Hill Park 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Meridian VP 0 - 1 Forest Hill Park 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Forest Hill Park 3 - 2 Sporting Club Thames 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Snodland Town 0 - 3 Forest Hill Park 3
Wed, 24/10/2018 Forest Hill Park 0 - 2 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Bridon Ropes FC 6 - 2 Forest Hill Park 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Forest Hill Park 0 - 2 Erith & Belvedere 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Sporting Club Thames 1 - 2 Forest Hill Park 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Rochester United 1 - 2 Forest Hill Park 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Forest Hill Park 2 - 5 Holmesdale 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Erith & Belvedere 2 - 2 Forest Hill Park 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Phoenix Sports Res 1 - 3 Forest Hill Park 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Kent Football Utd 2 - 4 Forest Hill Park 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Forest Hill Park 0 - 1 Welling Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Stansfeld 3 - 3 Forest Hill Park 1
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 30
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 4

Fixtures and Results