English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Godolphin Atlantic - Fixtures and Results

 

Nick name 'G Army'
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours White Alternative Colours Navy/White
Secretary godolphin.arms@btconnect.com
Ground Address Godolphin Way
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Sidmouth Town 4 - 1 Godolphin Atlantic LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Godolphin Atlantic 1 - 0 Portishead Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

South West Peninsula Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 08/09/2018 Ivybridge Town 2 - 2 Godolphin Atlantic 1
Tue, 04/09/2018 Sticker AFC 2 - 4 Godolphin Atlantic 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Godolphin Atlantic 2 - 1 Millbrook 3
Fri, 24/08/2018 Helston Athletic 1 - 1 Godolphin Atlantic 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Godolphin Atlantic 1 - 0 Launceston 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Camelford 5 - 2 Godolphin Atlantic 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Godolphin Atlantic 2 - 2 Tavistock 1
Wed, 19/04/2017 Godolphin Atlantic vs Newquay
Thu, 06/04/2017 Falmouth Town AFC vs Godolphin Atlantic
Thu, 30/03/2017 Godolphin Atlantic vs Bodmin Town
Thu, 23/03/2017 Cullompton Rangers vs Godolphin Atlantic
Thu, 16/03/2017 AFC St Austell vs Godolphin Atlantic
Thu, 09/03/2017 Godolphin Atlantic vs Torpoint Athletic
Thu, 02/03/2017 Godolphin Atlantic vs Sticker AFC
Thu, 16/02/2017 Godolphin Atlantic vs Helston Athletic
Thu, 09/02/2017 Godolphin Atlantic vs Elburton Villa
Thu, 02/02/2017 Saltash United vs Godolphin Atlantic
Thu, 26/01/2017 Godolphin Atlantic vs AFC St Austell
Thu, 19/01/2017 Callington Town vs Godolphin Atlantic
Thu, 12/01/2017 Godolphin Atlantic vs Exmouth Town
Thu, 05/01/2017 Elburton Villa vs Godolphin Atlantic
Thu, 29/12/2016 Godolphin Atlantic vs Ivybridge Town
Mon, 26/12/2016 Newquay vs Godolphin Atlantic
Thu, 22/12/2016 Millbrook vs Godolphin Atlantic
Thu, 15/12/2016 Launceston vs Godolphin Atlantic
Thu, 08/12/2016 Godolphin Atlantic vs Plymouth Argyle Res
Thu, 24/11/2016 Tavistock vs Godolphin Atlantic
Thu, 17/11/2016 Plymouth Argyle Res vs Godolphin Atlantic
Sun, 13/11/2016 Torpoint Athletic vs Godolphin Atlantic
Thu, 03/11/2016 Godolphin Atlantic vs Saltash United
Thu, 27/10/2016 Godolphin Atlantic vs Callington Town
Thu, 13/10/2016 Godolphin Atlantic vs Cullompton Rangers
Mon, 03/10/2016 Godolphin Atlantic vs Camelford
Thu, 29/09/2016 Exmouth Town vs Godolphin Atlantic
Mon, 26/09/2016 Godolphin Atlantic vs Falmouth Town AFC
Mon, 12/09/2016 Bodmin Town vs Godolphin Atlantic
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results