English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Holland FC - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Codicote 1 - 0 Holland FC LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Holland FC 4 - 2 Cornard United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Thurlow Nunn Division One South

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Burnham Ramblers vs Holland FC
Sat, 20/10/2018 Holland FC vs Hashtag United
Sat, 13/10/2018 Fire United 2 - 3 Holland FC 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Holland FC 4 - 2 May & Baker E.C. 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 Holland FC 1 - 0 Brightlingsea Regent Res 3
Fri, 28/09/2018 Holland FC 1 - 2 Wivenhoe Town 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Hackney Wick 3 - 0 Holland FC 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Holland FC 2 - 0 Lopes Tavares 3
Fri, 24/08/2018 Brightlingsea Regent Res 2 - 3 Holland FC 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 15
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results