English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

K Sports - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 K Sports 1 - 4 Deal Town LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Hassocks 0 - 2 K Sports WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 K Sports vs Croydon
Sat, 16/02/2019 Hollands & Blair 1 - 1 K Sports 1
Wed, 06/02/2019 K Sports 2 - 0 Lordswood 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Chatham Town 9 - 0 K Sports 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 K Sports 0 - 5 Cray Valley (PM) 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 AFC Croydon Athletic 1 - 2 K Sports 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 K Sports 2 - 1 Bearsted 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Sheppey United 1 - 2 K Sports 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 K Sports 1 - 1 AFC Croydon Athletic 1
Sat, 08/12/2018 K Sports 2 - 0 Rusthall 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Glebe 2 - 3 K Sports 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Erith Town 3 - 2 K Sports 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 K Sports 2 - 1 Hollands & Blair 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 K Sports 0 - 3 Glebe 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Rusthall 0 - 1 K Sports 3
Wed, 24/10/2018 Cray Valley (PM) 1 - 1 K Sports 1
Wed, 17/10/2018 Canterbury City 1 - 3 K Sports 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 K Sports 1 - 0 Punjab United 3
Wed, 10/10/2018 K Sports 1 - 4 Sheppey United 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Fisher 4 - 1 K Sports 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 K Sports 1 - 1 Tunbridge Wells 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Deal Town 2 - 1 K Sports 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 K Sports 2 - 5 Chatham Town 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Bearsted 4 - 2 K Sports 0
Wed, 22/08/2018 K Sports 0 - 1 Crowborough Athletic 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Corinthian 1 - 1 K Sports 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 K Sports 4 - 2 Erith Town 3
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 38
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 14/08/2018 Pagham 2 - 0 K Sports LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 K Sports 2 - 2 Pagham DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results