English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

K Sports - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 K Sports 1 - 4 Deal Town LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Hassocks 0 - 2 K Sports WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/09/2018 Cray Valley (PM) vs K Sports
Sat, 08/09/2018 K Sports 2 - 5 Chatham Town 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Bearsted 4 - 2 K Sports 0
Wed, 22/08/2018 K Sports 0 - 1 Crowborough Athletic 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Corinthian 1 - 1 K Sports 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 K Sports 4 - 2 Erith Town 3
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 4
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 14/08/2018 Pagham 2 - 0 K Sports LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 K Sports 2 - 2 Pagham DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results