English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Melton Town - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Melton Town 2 - 2 Ingles DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Rushden & Higham U vs Melton Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 Melton Town vs Birstall United Social
Sat, 13/10/2018 St Andrews 2 - 2 Melton Town 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Melton Town 1 - 2 Lutterworth Town 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Raunds Town 0 - 6 Melton Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Melton Town 3 - 2 Lutterworth Athletic 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Long Buckby 1 - 3 Melton Town 3
Fri, 24/08/2018 Melton Town 2 - 2 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Melton Town 2 - 0 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Huntingdon Town 0 - 1 Melton Town 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Melton Town 3 - 2 Irchester United 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 20
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results