English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Pinchbeck United - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Woodbridge Town 2 - 1 Pinchbeck United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 Kirby Muxloe vs Pinchbeck United
Tue, 19/02/2019 Wellingborough Whitworths vs Pinchbeck United
Sat, 16/02/2019 Pinchbeck United 0 - 1 Deeping Rangers 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Pinchbeck United 2 - 1 Cogenhoe United 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Pinchbeck United 1 - 1 Boston Town 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Rothwell Corinthians 2 - 3 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Sleaford Town 1 - 4 Pinchbeck United 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Pinchbeck United 0 - 0 Holbeach United 1
Sat, 22/12/2018 Deeping Rangers 1 - 4 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Pinchbeck United 4 - 0 Kirby Muxloe 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Wellingborough Town 2 - 2 Pinchbeck United 1
Sat, 01/12/2018 Pinchbeck United 2 - 0 Peterborough Northern Star 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Oadby Town 2 - 0 Pinchbeck United 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Pinchbeck United 0 - 3 Rugby Town 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 6 - 3 Pinchbeck United 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Pinchbeck United 3 - 0 Eynesbury Rovers 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Harborough Town 1 - 2 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Daventry Town 6 - 0 Pinchbeck United 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Pinchbeck United 6 - 0 Wellingborough Whitworths 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Northampton ON Chenecks 0 - 1 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Pinchbeck United 3 - 3 Desborough Town 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Pinchbeck United 2 - 0 Sleaford Town 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Cogenhoe United 0 - 1 Pinchbeck United 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Pinchbeck United 1 - 0 Leicester Nirvana 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Boston Town 1 - 1 Pinchbeck United 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Pinchbeck United 2 - 1 Rothwell Corinthians 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 47
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Rothwell Corinthians 3 - 0 Pinchbeck United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results