English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Rugby Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1956
Nick name Valley Record Attendance 3961
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Sky Blue/White Alternative Colours Red
Secretary rugbytownfc@melbros.com Contact football@rugbyunited.co.uk
Ground Address Butlin Road
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 3SD
Ground Telephone 01788 844806
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 14/11/2017 Rugby Town 0 - 2 Wolverhampton S CFC LOSS
Sat, 11/11/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 2 - 2 Rugby Town DRAW
Sat, 21/10/2017 Rugby Town 2 - 0 Harrowby United WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Smethwick Rangers 1 - 4 Rugby Town WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Bewdley Town 1 - 4 Rugby Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Westfields [Herefords] vs Rugby Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Rugby Town vs Shepshed Dynamo
Sat, 14/04/2018 Lye Town vs Rugby Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Worcester City vs Rugby Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Rugby Town vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 31/03/2018 Coventry Sphinx vs Rugby Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Rugby Town vs Westfields [Herefords]
Sat, 17/03/2018 Coleshill Town vs Rugby Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Rugby Town vs Quorn
Sat, 03/03/2018 Stourport Swifts vs Rugby Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Highgate United vs Rugby Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Quorn vs Rugby Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Rugby Town vs Bromsgrove Sporting
Sat, 03/02/2018 Rugby Town vs Worcester City
Sat, 27/01/2018 Long Eaton United vs Rugby Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Rugby Town vs Sporting Khalsa
Sat, 13/01/2018 Rugby Town vs South Normanton Ath.
Sat, 06/01/2018 Loughborough Uni vs Rugby Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Rugby Town vs Highgate United
Tue, 26/12/2017 Shepshed Dynamo vs Rugby Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 AFC Wulfrunians vs Rugby Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Rugby Town vs Boldmere St Michaels
Sat, 09/12/2017 Rugby Town vs Heanor Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Rugby Town 0 - 0 Lye Town 1
Tue, 21/11/2017 Rugby Town 2 - 0 Shawbury United 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Haughmond 3 - 5 Rugby Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Rugby Town 2 - 3 Rocester 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 4 - 0 Rugby Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Rugby Town 1 - 2 AFC Wulfrunians 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Rugby Town 0 - 0 Coventry United 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Boldmere St Michaels 0 - 3 Rugby Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Rugby Town 0 - 1 Coleshill Town 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Rocester 0 - 4 Rugby Town 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Rugby Town 0 - 0 Coventry Sphinx 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Rugby Town 3 - 2 Stourport Swifts 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 South Normanton Ath. 1 - 0 Rugby Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Rugby Town 0 - 1 Haughmond 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Heanor Town 3 - 2 Rugby Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Rugby Town 1 - 1 Long Eaton United 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Sporting Khalsa 1 - 2 Rugby Town 3
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 22
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Rugby Town 2 - 3 Romulus LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Coventry United 1 - 2 Rugby Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results