English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Rugby Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1956
Nick name Valley Record Attendance 3961
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Sky Blue/White Alternative Colours Red
Secretary rugbytownfc@melbros.com Contact football@rugbyunited.co.uk
Ground Address Butlin Road
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 3SD
Ground Telephone 01788 844806
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Boldmere St Michaels 2 - 1 Rugby Town LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Ingles 0 - 2 Rugby Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 Deeping Rangers vs Rugby Town
Tue, 19/02/2019 Rothwell Corinthians vs Rugby Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Rugby Town 2 - 1 Harborough Town 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Rugby Town 7 - 1 Wellingborough Town 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Rugby Town 4 - 1 Kirby Muxloe 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Rugby Town 2 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star 1
Tue, 15/01/2019 Rugby Town 2 - 1 Leicester Nirvana 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Northampton ON Chenecks 2 - 0 Rugby Town 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Cogenhoe United 2 - 3 Rugby Town 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Rugby Town 3 - 0 Oadby Town 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Rugby Town 0 - 2 Daventry Town 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Wellingborough Town 1 - 2 Rugby Town 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 1 - 2 Rugby Town 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Rugby Town 1 - 1 Deeping Rangers 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Rugby Town 2 - 1 Rothwell Corinthians 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Pinchbeck United 0 - 3 Rugby Town 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Rugby Town 4 - 0 Sleaford Town 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Kirby Muxloe 1 - 4 Rugby Town 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Rugby Town 4 - 1 Wellingborough Whitworths 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Desborough Town 1 - 1 Rugby Town 1
Tue, 09/10/2018 Rugby Town 4 - 0 Northampton ON Chenecks 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Rugby Town 4 - 0 Newport Pagnell Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Eynesbury Rovers 0 - 1 Rugby Town 3
Tue, 18/09/2018 Oadby Town 2 - 1 Rugby Town 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Rugby Town 2 - 0 Holbeach United 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Rugby Town 5 - 2 Boston Town 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Leicester Nirvana 2 - 0 Rugby Town 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Peterborough Northern Star 0 - 4 Rugby Town 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 60
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 12 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 22/09/2018 Rugby Town 1 - 3 Hednesford Town LOSS
Sat, 08/09/2018 Redditch United 2 - 4 Rugby Town WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Rugby Town 1 - 0 Evesham United WIN
Sun, 12/08/2018 Coventry United 1 - 2 Rugby Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results