English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Rugby Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1956
Nick name Valley Record Attendance 3961
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Sky Blue/White Alternative Colours Red
Secretary rugbytownfc@melbros.com Contact football@rugbyunited.co.uk
Ground Address Butlin Road
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 3SD
Ground Telephone 01788 844806
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Ingles 0 - 2 Rugby Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 18/09/2018 Oadby Town vs Rugby Town
Sat, 01/09/2018 Rugby Town 2 - 0 Holbeach United 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Rugby Town 5 - 2 Boston Town 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Leicester Nirvana 2 - 0 Rugby Town 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Peterborough Northern Star 0 - 4 Rugby Town 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 9
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 22/09/2018 Rugby Town vs Hednesford Town
Sat, 08/09/2018 Redditch United 2 - 4 Rugby Town WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Rugby Town 1 - 0 Evesham United WIN
Sun, 12/08/2018 Coventry United 1 - 2 Rugby Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results