English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Skegness Town - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Quorn 4 - 1 Skegness Town LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Skegness Town 4 - 1 Clay Cross Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Counties East Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Skegness Town vs Shirebrook Town
Sat, 13/04/2019 Winterton Rangers vs Skegness Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Skegness Town vs East Yorkshire Carnegie
Sat, 30/03/2019 Hallam vs Skegness Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 Skegness Town vs Hallam
Sat, 16/03/2019 Ollerton Town vs Skegness Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 Skegness Town vs Nostell Miners Welfare
Sat, 02/03/2019 Skegness Town vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 23/02/2019 Parkgate vs Skegness Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Skegness Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Skegness Town vs Parkgate
Sat, 02/02/2019 Nostell Miners Welfare vs Skegness Town
Sat, 26/01/2019 Swallownest FC vs Skegness Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 AFC Emley vs Skegness Town
Sat, 12/01/2019 Skegness Town vs Selby Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Dronfield Town vs Skegness Town
Sat, 29/12/2018 Grimsby Borough vs Skegness Town
Sat, 22/12/2018 Skegness Town vs Armthorpe Welfare
Sat, 15/12/2018 Skegness Town vs Rossington Main
Sat, 08/12/2018 Skegness Town vs AFC Emley
Sat, 01/12/2018 Harworth CI vs Skegness Town
Sat, 24/11/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Skegness Town
Sat, 17/11/2018 Skegness Town vs Harworth CI
Sat, 10/11/2018 Campion AFC vs Skegness Town
Sat, 03/11/2018 Skegness Town vs Ollerton Town
Sat, 27/10/2018 FC Bolsover vs Skegness Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 Skegness Town vs Campion AFC
Sat, 13/10/2018 East Yorkshire Carnegie vs Skegness Town
Sat, 06/10/2018 Rossington Main vs Skegness Town
Sat, 29/09/2018 Skegness Town vs Swallownest FC
Sat, 22/09/2018 Skegness Town vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 08/09/2018 Armthorpe Welfare 4 - 2 Skegness Town 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Skegness Town 1 - 2 Winterton Rangers 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Skegness Town 1 - 2 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Skegness Town 2 - 4 Grimsby Borough 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Skegness Town 4 - 0 FC Bolsover 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Shirebrook Town 1 - 0 Skegness Town 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Selby Town 4 - 0 Skegness Town 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 3
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results