English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Burscough - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1946
Nick name Linnets Record Attendance 4798
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green/White/Green
Secretary maguirek3655@btinternet.com Contact maguirek@fadial.co.uk
Ground Address Victoria Park
Mart Way
Burscough
Lancashire
L40 0SD
Ground Telephone 01704 893237
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Dunston UTS 2 - 1 Burscough LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Burscough 6 - 0 Armthorpe Welfare WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

North West Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Winsford United vs Burscough
Sat, 28/04/2018 Burscough vs Abbey Hey
Sat, 21/04/2018 Runcorn Linnets vs Burscough
Sat, 14/04/2018 Burscough vs Barnton
Sat, 07/04/2018 City of Liverpool vs Burscough
Mon, 02/04/2018 Squires Gate vs Burscough
Sat, 31/03/2018 Congleton Town vs Burscough
Sat, 24/03/2018 Burscough vs AFC Liverpool
Sat, 10/03/2018 Burscough vs Runcorn Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Maine Road vs Burscough
Sat, 17/02/2018 Abbey Hey vs Burscough
Sat, 03/02/2018 Burscough vs Hanley Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 1874 Northwich vs Burscough
Sat, 20/01/2018 Burscough vs Ashton Athletic
Sat, 13/01/2018 Irlam vs Burscough
Sat, 06/01/2018 Burscough vs Widnes Vikings
Sat, 30/12/2017 Bootle vs Burscough
Tue, 26/12/2017 Burscough vs Squires Gate
Sat, 23/12/2017 AFC Liverpool vs Burscough
Sat, 16/12/2017 Burscough vs West Didsbury & Chorlton
Sat, 09/12/2017 Burscough 2 - 1 Northwich Victoria 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Burscough 1 - 1 Charnock Richard 1
Tue, 28/11/2017 Padiham 3 - 2 Burscough 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Burscough 1 - 0 AFC Darwen 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Barnton 1 - 2 Burscough 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Charnock Richard 5 - 2 Burscough 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Burscough 2 - 1 Maine Road 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hanley Town 2 - 0 Burscough 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Burscough 4 - 1 Barnoldswick Town 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Burscough 1 - 2 City of Liverpool 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Burscough 0 - 1 Runcorn Linnets 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Burscough 1 - 6 Winsford United 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 West Didsbury & Chorlton 4 - 3 Burscough 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Burscough 1 - 4 Irlam 0
Mon, 18/09/2017 Widnes Vikings 3 - 0 Burscough 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Burscough 2 - 2 Congleton Town 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Runcorn Town 3 - 2 Burscough 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Burscough 1 - 5 Padiham 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Northwich Victoria 1 - 1 Burscough 1
Tue, 29/08/2017 Burscough 1 - 1 Bootle 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 AFC Darwen 0 - 0 Burscough 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Barnoldswick Town 5 - 2 Burscough 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Burscough 0 - 1 1874 Northwich 0
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 20
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 22/08/2017 Burscough 0 - 3 Radcliffe Borough LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Radcliffe Borough 1 - 1 Burscough DRAW
Sun, 06/08/2017 AFC Emley 0 - 3 Burscough WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results