English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Wantage Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1892
Nick name AlfRedians Record Attendance 500
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green/White/white/Green/White Alternative Colours Blue/White/Blue/White
Secretary tony.woodward@kingerlee.co.uk Contact 01235 868359
Ground Address AlfRedian Park
Manor Road
Wantage
OX12 8DW
Ground Telephone 01235 764781
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Wantage Town vs Cadbury Heath
Sat, 23/09/2017 Wantage Town 2 - 0 Lydney Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wantage Town 5 - 0 Burnham 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Wantage Town 3 - 2 Bracknell Town 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Wantage Town 4 - 0 Woodley United 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Highmoor-IBIS 1 - 3 Wantage Town 3
Mon, 25/09/2017 Binfield 1 - 1 Wantage Town 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Wantage Town 5 - 0 Abingdon United 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Wantage Town 3 - 1 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Longlevens AFC 0 - 2 Wantage Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Wantage Town 1 - 3 Highworth Town 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Wantage Town 2 - 1 Thatcham Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Ascot United 1 - 3 Wantage Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 1 - 0 Wantage Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Wantage Town 1 - 2 Lydney Town 0
Tue, 01/08/2017 Wantage Town 2 - 0 Binfield 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 31
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Kidlington 1 - 0 Wantage Town LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Lydney Town 1 - 3 Wantage Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results