English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Balham - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Balham 1 - 3 Deal Town LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Balham 5 - 0 Forest Hill Park WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Farnham Town vs Balham
Sat, 21/04/2018 Balham vs Camberley Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 North Greenford United vs Balham
Sat, 07/04/2018 Balham vs Abbey Rangers
Mon, 02/04/2018 Balham vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 31/03/2018 Banstead Athletic vs Balham
Sat, 24/03/2018 Balham vs Horley Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Redhill vs Balham
Fri, 09/03/2018 Balham vs Colliers Wood United
Sat, 03/03/2018 Chertsey Town vs Balham
Wed, 28/02/2018 Balham vs Hanworth Villa
Sat, 24/02/2018 Balham vs Walton & Hersham
Sat, 17/02/2018 Knaphill vs Balham
Sat, 10/02/2018 Balham vs CB Hounslow United
Wed, 07/02/2018 Balham vs AFC Hayes
Sat, 03/02/2018 Bedfont Sports Club vs Balham
Sat, 27/01/2018 Camberley Town vs Balham
Sat, 20/01/2018 Epsom & Ewell vs Balham
Sat, 13/01/2018 Balham vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Balham vs North Greenford United
Sat, 30/12/2017 Westfield CP vs Balham
Sat, 23/12/2017 Balham vs Guildford City
Sat, 16/12/2017 Spelthorne Sports vs Balham
Sat, 02/12/2017 CB Hounslow United 5 - 0 Balham 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Balham 4 - 0 Epsom & Ewell 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Balham 1 - 2 Westfield CP 0
Wed, 15/11/2017 Guildford City 0 - 6 Balham 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Abbey Rangers 2 - 2 Balham 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Balham 2 - 0 Redhill 3
Wed, 01/11/2017 Balham 3 - 1 Godalming Town 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Walton & Hersham 3 - 3 Balham 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Balham 3 - 2 Knaphill 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 AFC Hayes 2 - 1 Balham 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hanworth Villa 1 - 1 Balham 1
Fri, 15/09/2017 Colliers Wood United 1 - 2 Balham 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Balham 2 - 4 Bedfont Sports Club 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 0 - 1 Balham 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Balham 2 - 0 Banstead Athletic 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Horley Town 5 - 1 Balham 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Godalming Town 1 - 1 Balham 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Balham 1 - 3 Spelthorne Sports 0
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results