English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Balham - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Balham 1 - 3 Deal Town LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Balham 5 - 0 Forest Hill Park WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Balham 1 - 0 CB Hounslow United 3
Sat, 05/05/2018 Chertsey Town 3 - 0 Balham 0
Thu, 03/05/2018 Banstead Athletic 1 - 2 Balham 3
Tue, 01/05/2018 Balham 3 - 1 Sutton Common Rovers 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Farnham Town 2 - 3 Balham 3
Wed, 25/04/2018 Balham 3 - 1 Colliers Wood United 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Balham 4 - 0 North Greenford United 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Balham 0 - 2 Camberley Town 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Balham 0 - 1 Hanworth Villa 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Westfield CP 1 - 2 Balham 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 North Greenford United 2 - 2 Balham 1
Thu, 12/04/2018 Balham 3 - 0 Farnham Town 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Balham 2 - 1 Abbey Rangers 3
Wed, 21/03/2018 Balham 3 - 0 AFC Hayes 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Redhill 3 - 1 Balham 0
Tue, 13/03/2018 Epsom & Ewell 0 - 2 Balham 3
Wed, 07/03/2018 Balham 3 - 2 Horley Town 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Balham 0 - 1 Walton & Hersham 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Knaphill 1 - 2 Balham 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Bedfont Sports Club 4 - 8 Balham 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Camberley Town 2 - 1 Balham 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Balham 2 - 1 Chertsey Town 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Balham 1 - 1 Guildford City 1
Sat, 16/12/2017 Spelthorne Sports 1 - 0 Balham 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 CB Hounslow United 5 - 0 Balham 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Balham 4 - 0 Epsom & Ewell 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Balham 1 - 2 Westfield CP 0
Wed, 15/11/2017 Guildford City 0 - 6 Balham 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Abbey Rangers 2 - 2 Balham 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Balham 2 - 0 Redhill 3
Wed, 01/11/2017 Balham 3 - 1 Godalming Town 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Walton & Hersham 3 - 3 Balham 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Balham 3 - 2 Knaphill 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 AFC Hayes 2 - 1 Balham 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hanworth Villa 1 - 1 Balham 1
Fri, 15/09/2017 Colliers Wood United 1 - 2 Balham 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Balham 2 - 4 Bedfont Sports Club 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 0 - 1 Balham 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Balham 2 - 0 Banstead Athletic 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Horley Town 5 - 1 Balham 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Godalming Town 1 - 1 Balham 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Balham 1 - 3 Spelthorne Sports 0
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 75
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 14 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results