English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Rugby Borough - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Rugby Borough 0 - 2 Bustleholme FC LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Rugby Borough 3 - 2 Malvern Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Leicestershire Senior Premier

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/02/2019 Barlestone St Giles 0 - 0 Rugby Borough 1
Sat, 02/02/2019 Rugby Borough 2 - 0 Desford 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Kirby Muxloe Res 0 - 7 Rugby Borough 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Rugby Borough 1 - 2 Thurnby Rangers 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Allexton & New Parks 1 - 5 Rugby Borough 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Rugby Borough 7 - 0 FC Khalsa 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Sileby Town 1 - 0 Rugby Borough 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Rugby Borough 8 - 1 Friar Lane & Epworth 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Hathern 1 - 3 Rugby Borough 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Rugby Borough 5 - 2 Blaby Whetstone Ath Res 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Rugby Borough 7 - 1 Ellistown 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Cottesmore Amateurs 0 - 4 Rugby Borough 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Rugby Borough 3 - 0 FC GNG 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Asfordby 0 - 4 Rugby Borough 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Rugby Borough 3 - 2 Saffron Dynamo 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Rugby Borough 5 - 3 Barlestone St Giles 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Thurnby Rangers 3 - 1 Rugby Borough 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Desford 0 - 4 Rugby Borough 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Rugby Borough 5 - 0 Kirby Muxloe Res 3
Tue, 11/09/2018 Friar Lane & Epworth 1 - 3 Rugby Borough 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 FC Khalsa 2 - 1 Rugby Borough 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Rugby Borough 4 - 1 Asfordby 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Rugby Borough 4 - 1 Cottesmore Amateurs 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 55
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results