English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Arlesey Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1891
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/Black Quarters Alternative Colours White
Ground Address Armadillo Stadium
Hitchin Rd
Arlesey
SG15 6RS
Ground Telephone 01462 734504
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Arlesey Town 1 - 2 Irchester United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 26/02/2019 Oxhey Jets vs Arlesey Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Arlesey Town vs Harpenden Town
Tue, 19/02/2019 Cockfosters vs Arlesey Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Edgware Town 2 - 3 Arlesey Town 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Colney Heath 1 - 1 Arlesey Town 1
Sat, 26/01/2019 Arlesey Town 1 - 1 Hadley 1
Tue, 15/01/2019 Arlesey Town 1 - 1 Biggleswade United 1
Sat, 12/01/2019 Arlesey Town 1 - 2 Stotfold 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Leverstock Green 2 - 2 Arlesey Town 1
Sat, 29/12/2018 Crawley Green 4 - 1 Arlesey Town 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Arlesey Town 1 - 3 Baldock Town 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Wembley 6 - 0 Arlesey Town 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Leighton Town 3 - 0 Arlesey Town 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Biggleswade FC 4 - 1 Arlesey Town 0
Tue, 20/11/2018 Arlesey Town 2 - 0 Leverstock Green 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Arlesey Town 3 - 1 Cockfosters 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Stotfold 2 - 5 Arlesey Town 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Arlesey Town 4 - 0 London Colney 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Potton United 4 - 0 Arlesey Town 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Arlesey Town 1 - 0 North Greenford United 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 London Tigers 0 - 4 Arlesey Town 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Arlesey Town 1 - 3 Tring Athletic 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Arlesey Town 2 - 1 Colney Heath 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 London Colney 1 - 2 Arlesey Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Arlesey Town 2 - 1 Leighton Town 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Harpenden Town 0 - 0 Arlesey Town 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Arlesey Town 3 - 1 Potton United 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Hadley 4 - 3 Arlesey Town 0
Wed, 08/08/2018 Baldock Town 0 - 1 Arlesey Town 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Arlesey Town 2 - 0 London Tigers 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 44
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Arlesey Town 3 - 4 Desborough Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results