English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Virginia Water - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Malmesbury Victoria 3 - 1 Virginia Water LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 Virginia Water vs Longlevens AFC
Sat, 16/02/2019 Lydney Town 1 - 0 Virginia Water 0
Wed, 13/02/2019 Brackley Town Saints 1 - 2 Virginia Water 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Virginia Water 1 - 1 Bishop's Cleeve 1
Tue, 29/01/2019 Virginia Water 0 - 1 Holmer Green 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Virginia Water 0 - 1 Shrivenham 0
Mon, 21/01/2019 Binfield 1 - 1 Virginia Water 1
Sat, 19/01/2019 Virginia Water 1 - 1 Tuffley Rovers 1
Wed, 26/12/2018 Virginia Water 2 - 1 Windsor 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Virginia Water 5 - 0 Abingdon United 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Virginia Water 3 - 0 Reading City 3
Tue, 04/12/2018 Virginia Water 1 - 3 Ascot United 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Virginia Water 1 - 1 Brimscombe & Thrupp 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Longlevens AFC 1 - 2 Virginia Water 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Virginia Water 2 - 3 Lydney Town 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Bishop's Cleeve 3 - 3 Virginia Water 1
Tue, 30/10/2018 Royal Wootton Basset 2 - 1 Virginia Water 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Virginia Water 3 - 1 Fairford Town 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Holmer Green 1 - 2 Virginia Water 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Tuffley Rovers 6 - 1 Virginia Water 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Ardley United 1 - 0 Virginia Water 0
Tue, 18/09/2018 Ascot United 1 - 0 Virginia Water 0
Tue, 11/09/2018 Virginia Water 2 - 0 Royal Wootton Basset 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Virginia Water 2 - 2 Wantage Town 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Windsor 1 - 1 Virginia Water 1
Tue, 21/08/2018 Virginia Water 1 - 3 Flackwell Heath 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Abingdon United 0 - 2 Virginia Water 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Virginia Water 0 - 2 Brackley Town Saints 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Shrivenham 1 - 1 Virginia Water 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 Flackwell Heath 1 - 1 Virginia Water 1
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 36
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results